Inner Wisdom through Hypnosis ~ Aura Photography ~ Chakra Coaching

Book Reviews

Book Reviews

Galactic Wisdom Conference June 10-12 2016

Dr. Carolyn is speaking Saturday evening at the Galactic Wisdom Conference in Olympia WA along with other world-class presenters. Her topic - Chakra Mastery: Reclaim Your Personal Power.Galactic Wisdom Conference

Posted Jun 3, 2016 580 Reads Read Article...

Cosmic Contacts Interview with Pam and Carolyn

Carolyn White PhD was a guest on the Cosmic Contacts Show Monday October 12th, 2015. Get ready to listen to the recording of this interesting and enlightening show as we take this Cosmic Journey. Carolyn talks about the 7 major chakras and our human energy system, answering questions about the aura and balancing energy.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 1,006 Reads Read Article...

Just Published ~ Chakra Mastery: 7 Keys to Discover Your Inner Wisdom

Chakra MasteryAfter several years of writing, my latest book Chakra Mastery: 7 Keys to Discover Your Inner Wisdom is released. I've included 20 "Playercises" leading to mastery of your human energy system.

My first review is in:  

Carolyn White is a rare blend of profound wisdom and clear easy to understand tools for enlightenment.

I whole heartedly recommend this book. Do what she says and shine your light on the world"

 

Shelley Stockwell-Nicholas, PhD

Search For Cosmic Consciousness

Founder of the International Hypnosis Federation

The soft-cover and Kindle versions are now available on Amazon. You can purchase a personalized autographed copy directly from me via Paypal. $16.00 US$ includes shipping in US only.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 917 Reads Read Article...

Your Soaring Phoenix: Profound Tools for Spiritual Ascension With 26 Spiritual Teachers

 I am honored to be one of the 26 featured author's in Your Soaring Phoenix: Profound Tools for Spiritual Ascension With 26 Spiritual Teachers. I wrote a chapter on Chakra Energy Healing.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 1,467 Reads Read Article...

Reviews for Think It->Say It->Be It

Check out my books on Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/profile/ChakraCoach

I just created my autor's page on Goodreads. Look for an annoucement on Goodreads for a book giveaway!

Thank you to those who sent me their reviews and comments. Here are two I received:
Posted May 18, 2014 803 Reads Read Article...

Interview with Dr. Carol Francis April 21 2014

Listen to my interview, which begins at about the halfway point in the audio, with Dr. Carol Francis. We talk about my book Think It->Say It->Be It: Use Your Words to Change Your Life.

I share some fun energy playercises from the book. Enjoy!

Posted Apr 21, 2014 1,528 Reads Read Article...

Happy New Year!

Think It Say It Be It ChakracoachMany of you at this time of year resolve to make changes in your life. How many resolutions from a year ago did you manifest into your life today? Are your affirmations taking you in a direction where you want to go? When you work with energy, are you achieving your desired results?

Posted Dec 28, 2013 1,629 Reads Read Article...

Interview with Belinda Farrell - "Find Your Friggin' Joy"

Dr. Carolyn talks with Belinda Farrell, Reconnective Healing practitioner and Huna consultant, about her new book, "Find Your Friggin' Joy." This amazing book serves as a how-to "discover missing links from ancient Hawaiian Teachings to Clean the Plaque of your Soul and Reach Your Higher Self."

Belinda relates how she has applied this wisdom to her own life using this energy "medicine" to heal broken bones, to overcome herniated discs causing spinal nerve damage, and to correct congenital spinal scoliosis.

At the end of the interview, Belinda shares the short, soul stirring Hawaiian I'O chant, which is a "cosmic eraser" for what "ails you" as you will experience.

Posted Jun 28, 2013 1,754 Reads Read Article...

Hypnosis: Smile on Your Face Money in Your Pocket

Hypnosis Smile on Your Face Money in Your PocketWhen studying for my DCH (Doctor Clinical Hypnotherapy) degree, I read over 50 different books on hypnosis and related topics.  Some I had to read to pass my course  - others I  found became treasured companions!  Hypnosis Smile on Your Face Money in Your Pocket by Shelley Stockwell-Nicholas, PhD,  has become one of  these treasured companions.  I am reviewing Dr. Shelley's updated  book, originally published in 1998.

Posted Oct 22, 2010 2,062 Reads Read Article...
1 of 9 
Search
copyscape

Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Check

Chakra Wisdom Gemstone Creations Self-Hypnosis CD's Chakra Meditation CD's Books

All website content © copyright 2010-2014 by Carolyn White, PhD All rights reserved